Board Meetings

Board Meetings Overview

The Board of Pilot Commissioners conducts meetings once a month at its office in San Francisco and holds meetings as necessary on specific topics. During public meetings, the Board may go into closed sessions to consider specific confidential agenda items that are allowed to be discussed in closed session per open meeting laws. Committee meetings are held on an as needed basis in person at the Board office and/or via teleconference. Board and committee meetings are open to the public, accessible via teleconference with agendas available at the Board office and on the Board website.

June 27, 2024, Board Meeting Information

Meeting Agenda and Documents

In-Person Meeting Location

Board of Pilot Commissioners
660 Davis Street
San Francisco, California 94111

Or to Participate by Telephone

 

Phone Number: 888-808-6929
Access Code: 4310981#

2024 Board Meeting Calendar

Updated: April 15, 2024

The Board’s 2024 Meeting Calendar is also available for download as a PDF.

 

2024 Board Meeting Calendar
Thursday, January 25, 2024
Thursday, February 22, 2024
Thursday, March 28, 2024
Tuesday, April 23, 2024 (UPDATED)
Thursday, May 23, 2024
Thursday, June 27, 2024
Thursday, July 25, 2024
Thursday, August 22, 2024
Thursday, September 26, 2024
Thursday, October 24, 2024
Thursday, November 14, 2024
Thursday, December 12, 2024

Note: This schedule is tentative and subject to change through action by the Board. The Board meetings are generally scheduled for the fourth Thursday of each month with the exception of November and December.

Minutes and Meeting Document from Past Meetings

2013